Executive Board 

President: John Winters                             jwinters@wi.rr.com

Vice President:  Steph Nicewarner     snicewarner@wi.rr.com    

Treasurer:  Candy Coffey                       coffeysrv@gmail.com  

Secretary: Judy Decker                     meenmom159@aol.com  


District 1:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com     630-804-9232

District 2:

Bill Legge                 baggerbill59@att.net       708-289-2158

Rich Kieszkowski     rich88@hotmail.com       262-248-1864

District 3:

Bill Finkel                  wfinkel3@yahoo.com     262-248-6685

Doug Adams             adams.doug15@yahoo.com

District 4:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

District 5:

Allen Searles          arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

District Map


Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Board of Directors

Stop by or Call


Send Us a Message 



W3730 Club House Drive

Lake Geneva, WI 53147



Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4-6pm  Saturdays 10am-12pm

Closed on holidays

​​​​​​​Finance Committee:

Allen Searles   arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Bill Mackey

Dennis Hammer  hammertimeusai@att.net

Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Marla Walsh        marla.k.walsh@gmail.com  773-520-7722

Greg Ruswick       g.ruswick@att.net              815-715-1570

​George Krause

​Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

​Anthony Squeo  anthonyvsqueo@gmail.com 614-332-0185

Fundraising Committee:


Clubhouse Committee:

John Winters                  jwinters@wi.rr.com  262-208-8989

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881


Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com    630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

By-Law Committee:

​John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com 847-275-4841

Steph Nicewarner    snicewarner@wi.rr.com   262-745-8881

Doug Adams            adams.doug15@yahoo.com

Debbie Bromeland   imiuru@wi.rr.com

Judy Zebrowski        itzgrammie@gmail.com

Pat Bromeland

Pat Scanlan

Kathy Scanlan

If you would like to join one or more committees, please fill out the below application and return it to the Clerk.

Committee Application