Executive Board: 

President: John Winters     jwinters@wi.rr.com     262-208-8989

Vice President:  Stephanie Nicewarner     snicewarner@wi.rr.com    

Treasurer: Mike Spread              lcbpoatreasurer@gmail.com          

Secretary: Judy Decker              meenmom159@aol.com  

Directors:

District 1:

Tina Invergo         tinainvergo@gmail.com               630-804-9232

George Krause    powerdogpowerdog@gmail.com  262-203-5210


District 2:

Bill Legge                 baggerbill59@att.net       708-289-2158

Janet Kowalski         jkowalski32@wi.rr.com    262-248-2499


District 3:

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com              262-248-6685

Ed Bogard            ebogard83@gmail.com           262-749-6347


District 4:

Doug Adams        adams.doug15@yahoo.com    630-290-3791

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com              312-203-4786


District 5:

Tom Cavadias      tcmailbox123@gmail.com   262-475-4087

Tim Kelly           Tkelly1250@me.com              847-345-3015


District Map


    









​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Finance Committee:

Gene Decker   meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Bill Mackey

Dennis Hammer  hammertimeusa1@att.net  773-426-7645


Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Marla Walsh        marla.k.walsh@gmail.com  773-520-7722

​Gene Decker       meengene59@aol.com      847-302-6039

Greg Ruswick       g.ruswick@att.net              815-715-1570

Mark Scerba         mscerba@live.com            262-949-6275

​​

Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com     847-302-6039

​Anthony Squeo  anthonyvsqueo@gmail.com  614-332-0185

Tom Cavadias    tcmailbox123@gmail.com     262-475-4087


Fundraising Committee:

Tina Invergo      tinainvergo@gmail.com        630-804-9232

​Openings

Clubhouse Committee:

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com          312-203-4786

Tom Cavadias       tcmailbox123@gmail.com  262-475-4087

Tina Invergo        tinainvergo@gmail.com       630-804-9232

Sue Winters        jswtrucking@yahoo.com      262-620-2049

Clubhouse Manager:  Julie Benedict               262-325-8163

​(clubhousemanager12@gmail.com)


Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com    630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

By-Law Committee:

Janet Kowalski​  jkowalski32@wi.rr.com          262-248-2499

Tim Kelly           Tkelly1250@me.com              847-345-3015

Doug Adams    adams.doug15@yahoo.com    630-290-3791

Richard Klein    raklein39@gmail.com             708-846-9589

Greg Ruswick    g.ruswick@att.net                  815-715-1570

Judy Zebrowski        itzgrammie@gmail.com

​​Pat Bromeland


If you would like to join one or more committees, please fill out the below application and return it to the Clerk.

Committee Application

Board of Directors

Stop by or Call

Committees

        Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Send Us a Message 

​​​​LCBPOA

Address:

W3730 Club House Dr.

Lake Geneva, WI 53147


clerk@lakecomobeachpoa.com

262-249-1200


Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4:00-6:00 pm & Saturdays 10:00 am-12:00 pm

April 1st-May 31st: 

    Mon. 4-6 pm, Wed. 4-6 pm., Sat. 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Closed on holidays