Executive Board 

President: Ed Gritzner              egritz04@gmail.com

Vice President: John Winters   jwinters@wi.rr.com  

Treasurer

Secretary: Judy Zebrowski       itzgrammie@gmail.com

Directors

District 1:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com     630-804-9232

Bernadette Moran     bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

District 2:

Paul Todd                 ptodd@wi.rr.com            262-903-9671

Rich Kieszkowski     rich88@hotmail.com       262-248-1864

District 3:

Bill Finkel                  wfinkel3@yahoo.com     262-248-6685


District 4:

John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com  847-275-4841

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

District 5:

Allen Searles          arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Steph Nicewarner   snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881


District Map


    









LCBPOA

Physical Address:

W3730, Club House Drive, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Mailing Address:
PO Box 268 Lake Geneva WI 53147 us


clerk@lakecomobeachpoa.com

262-249-1200

Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4-6pm  Saturdays 10am-12pm

Closed on holidays

Finance Committee:

Allen Searles   arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062


Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com  773-315-7338


Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com 847-302-6039

Cass Kordecki  casskordecki@yahoo.com  262-203-4434

Fundraising Committee:

Open

Open

Clubhouse Committee:

John Winters                  jwinters@wi.rr.com  262-208-8989

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo      tinainvergo@gmail.com     630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers  racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

By-Law Committee:



.

Stop by or Call

Send Us a Message 

Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Committees

Board of Directors