Executive Board: 

President: John Winters   jwinters@wi.rr.com     262-208-8989

Vice President:  Stephanie Nicewarner     snicewarner@wi.rr.com    

Treasurer:  Joanne Laufenberg    joannelaufenberg@gmail.com              

Secretary: Judy Decker                meenmom159@aol.com  

Directors:

District 1:

Tina Invergo         tinainvergo@gmail.com               630-804-9232

George Krause    powerdogpowerdog@gmail.com  262-203-5210


District 2:

Bill Legge                 baggerbill59@att.net       708-289-2158

Rich Kieszkowski     rich88@hotmail.com       262-248-1864


District 3:

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com              262-248-6685

Doug Adams        adams.doug15@yahoo.com    630-290-3791


District 4:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com         773-315-7338

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786


District 5:

Allen Searles       arsearles@hotmail.com        262-248-6062

Pat Scanlan        patrick.scanlan@yahoo.com  773-505-4697


District Map


    









​​LCBPOA

Address:

W3730 Club House Dr.

Lake Geneva, WI 53147


clerk@lakecomobeachpoa.com

262-249-1200


Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4:00-6:00 pm & Saturdays 10:00 am-12:00 pm

April 1st-May 31st: 

    Mon. 4-6 pm, Wed. 4-6 pm., Sat. 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Closed on holidays

Committees

        Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Stop by or Call

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Finance Committee:

Gene Decker   meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Bill Mackey

Dennis Hammer  hammertimeusai@att.net

Allen Searles   arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Marla Walsh        marla.k.walsh@gmail.com  773-520-7722

​Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Greg Ruswick       g.ruswick@att.net              815-715-1570

Mark Scerba         mscerba@live.com            262-949-6275

​​

Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

​Anthony Squeo  anthonyvsqueo@gmail.com 614-332-0185

Fundraising Committee:

Openings

Clubhouse Committee:

John Winters                  jwinters@wi.rr.com  262-208-8989

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

Openings

Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com    630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

By-Law Committee:

​John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com 847-275-4841

Steph Nicewarner    snicewarner@wi.rr.com   262-745-8881

Doug Adams            adams.doug15@yahoo.com

Debbie Bromeland   imiuru@wi.rr.com

Judy Zebrowski        itzgrammie@gmail.com

Pat Bromeland       

Pat Scanlan              patrick.scanlan@yahoo.com

Kathy Scanlan          bluelight286@gmail.com

If you would like to join one or more committees, please fill out the below application and return it to the Clerk.

Committee Application

Board of Directors

Send Us a Message