Stop by or Call

Committees

Board of Directors

Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Send Us a Message 

LCBPOA

Address:

W3730 Club House Drive

Lake Geneva, WI 53147



clerk@lakecomobeachpoa.com

262-249-1200

Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4-6pm  Saturdays 10am-12pm

Closed on holidays

​​​​​​Finance Committee:

Allen Searles   arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Jane McGowan

Tim Kelly

Openings

Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Marla Walsh        marla.k.walsh@gmail.com  773-520-7722

Greg Ruswick       g.ruswick@att.net              815-715-1570

​Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

​Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

​Anthony Squeo  anthonyvsqueo@gmail.com 614-332-0185

Fundraising Committee:

Openings

Clubhouse Committee:

John Winters                  jwinters@wi.rr.com  262-208-8989

Steph Nicewarner  snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881

Openings

Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com    630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

By-Law Committee:

​John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com 847-275-4841

Steph Nicewarner    snicewarner@wi.rr.com   262-745-8881

Doug Adams            adams.doug15@yahoo.com

Debbie Bromeland   imiuru@wi.rr.com

Judy Zebrowski        itzgrammie@gmail.com

Bill Finkel                  wfinkel3@yahoo.com     262-248-6685

Pat Bromeland

Pat Scanlan

Kathy Scanlan

If you would like to join one or more committees, please fill out the below application and return it to the Clerk.

Committee Application

Executive Board 

President: Ed Gritzner              egritz04@gmail.com

Vice President: John Winters   jwinters@wi.rr.com  

Treasurer: Paul Todd                 ptodd@wi.rr.com            

Secretary: Judy Decker       

Directors

District 1:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com     630-804-9232


District 2:

Bill Legge                 baggerbill59@att.net       708-289-2158

Rich Kieszkowski     rich88@hotmail.com       262-248-1864

District 3:

Bill Finkel                  wfinkel3@yahoo.com     262-248-6685

Doug Adams             adams.doug15@yahoo.com

District 4:

John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com  847-275-4841

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

District 5:

Allen Searles          arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Steph Nicewarner   snicewarner@wi.rr.com    262-745-8881


District Map