Executive Board: 

President: John Winters     jwinters@wi.rr.com     262-208-8989

Vice President:  Stephanie Nicewarner     snicewarner@wi.rr.com    

Treasurer: Mike Spread              lcbpoatreasurer@gmail.com          

Secretary: Judy Decker              meenmom159@aol.com  

Directors:

District 1:

Tina Invergo         tinainvergo@gmail.com               630-804-9232

George Krause    powerdogpowerdog@gmail.com  262-203-5210


District 2:

Bill Legge                 baggerbill59@att.net       708-289-2158

Rich Kieszkowski     rich88@hotmail.com       262-248-1864


District 3:

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com              262-248-6685

Doug Adams        adams.doug15@yahoo.com    630-290-3791


District 4:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com         773-315-7338

Ruby Chambers      racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786


District 5:

Allen Searles       arsearles@hotmail.com        262-248-6062

Pat Scanlan        patrick.scanlan@yahoo.com  773-505-4697


District Map


    









Board of Directors

        Lake Como Beach Property Owner's Association

Send Us a Message 

​​LCBPOA

Address:

W3730 Club House Dr.

Lake Geneva, WI 53147


clerk@lakecomobeachpoa.com

262-249-1200


Clerk Hours:

Wednesdays 4:00-6:00 pm & Saturdays 10:00 am-12:00 pm

April 1st-May 31st: 

    Mon. 4-6 pm, Wed. 4-6 pm., Sat. 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Closed on holidays

Committees

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Finance Committee:

Gene Decker   meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

Bill Mackey

Dennis Hammer  hammertimeusai@att.net

Allen Searles   arsearles@hotmail.com    262-248-6062

Pier Committee:

Bernadette Moran    bemoran@aol.com        773-315-7338

Marla Walsh        marla.k.walsh@gmail.com  773-520-7722

​Gene Decker       meengene59@aol.com      847-302-6039

Greg Ruswick       g.ruswick@att.net              815-715-1570

Mark Scerba         mscerba@live.com            262-949-6275

​​

Lakefront Committee:

Gene Decker         meengene59@aol.com    847-302-6039

​Anthony Squeo  anthonyvsqueo@gmail.com  614-332-0185

Tom Cavadias    tcmailbox123@gmail.com     262-475-4087


Fundraising Committee:

Openings

Clubhouse Committee:

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com          312-203-4786

Tom Cavadias       tcmailbox123@gmail.com  262-475-4087

Tina Invergo        tinainvergo@gmail.com       630-804-9232

Sue Winters        jswtrucking@yahoo.com      262-620-2049

Clubhouse Manager:  Julie Benedict               262-325-8163

​(clubhousemanager12@gmail.com)


Activity Committee:

Tina Invergo          tinainvergo@gmail.com    630-804-9232

Ruby Chambers    racham56@aol.com         312-203-4786

Bill Finkel              wfinkel3@yahoo.com        262-248-6685

By-Law Committee:

Pat Scanlan     patrick.scanlan@yahoo.com   773-505-4697

Doug Adams    adams.doug15@yahoo.com

​Pat Bromeland

Kathy Scanlan   bluelight286@gmail.com        773-771-4697

​John Sullivan   john.sullivan@protective.com 847-275-4841

Judy Zebrowski        itzgrammie@gmail.com


If you would like to join one or more committees, please fill out the below application and return it to the Clerk.

Committee Application

Stop by or Call